Apr
19
Fri
9:00
pm
Apr
25
Thu
9:00
pm
Apr
26
Fri
9:00
pm
Apr
27
Sat
9:00
pm
May
01
Wed
9:00
pm
May
02
Thu
9:00
pm
May
03
Fri
9:00
pm
May
04
Sat
9:00
pm
May
05
Sun
9:00
pm
May
08
Wed
9:00
pm
May
11
Sat
9:00
pm
May
12
Sun
9:00
pm
May
14
Tue
9:00
pm
May
17
Fri
9:00
pm
May
18
Sat
9:00
pm
May
19
Sun
9:00
pm
May
20
Mon
9:00
pm
May
21
Tue
9:00
pm
May
24
Fri
9:00
pm
May
25
Sat
9:00
pm
May
28
Tue
9:00
pm
May
29
Wed
9:00
pm
May
30
Thu
9:00
pm
May
31
Fri
9:00
pm
Jun
04
Tue
9:00
pm
Jun
06
Thu
9:00
pm
Jun
08
Sat
9:00
pm
Jun
14
Fri
9:00
pm
Jun
15
Sat
9:00
pm
Jun
17
Mon
9:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, April 19
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Record Thieves & Filthy Hearts
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, April 25
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Love Gang and Fossil Blood
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$5 - $10
Friday, April 26
Streets Denver Presents
w/ The Born Readies, Tammy Shine (from Dressy Bessy), and The Hot Apostles
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, April 27
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Dryer Fire, Chemical X, and Bottom Bracket
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, May 1
Hypnotiq Turtle, Anchors Aweigh and Streets Denver Present
w/ Twisted Escape & Diablo Montalban: A tribute to Alice Cooper
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, May 2
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Dead Characters, A Light Among Many, and Dust Lord
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, May 3
Streets Denver Present
w/ Octopus Tree
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, May 4
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Presents
w/ Sworn Enemy, FATHERS & Clusterfux
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, May 5
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Monsterwatch & Backseat Vinyl
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$10 - $12
Wednesday, May 8
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ The Schofields and Kyle Chason (From Swindlin Hearts)
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, May 11
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Wheels
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, May 12
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ The New Narrative
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$5 - $10
Tuesday, May 14
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Presents
w/ Kate Clover & Maggot Heart
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, May 16
Streets Denver Presents
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, May 17
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Necropanther & Stone Disciples
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, May 18
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Granny Tweed & The Pollution
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, May 19
Anchors Aweigh and Streets Denvee Present
w/ Year of the Cobra
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, May 20
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Electric Condor
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, May 21
w/ Saddle Of Southern Darkness
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, May 24
w/ Problem Daughter & Sunset Silhouette
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, May 25
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Twisted Escape & Darconigan
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, May 28
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Presents
w/ Luna Sol & Lost Relics
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, May 29
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ The New Narrative, Slap Happy & The Strugglenauts
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$10 - $12
Thursday, May 30
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Redbush & Black Dots
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, May 31
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Muchly Suchwise
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, June 4
Streets Denver Presents
w/ The Sleights
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, June 6
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Valiomierda
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 8
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ No Takers, NO BUENO! and The Hybrids (Members of Teenage Bottlerocket)
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$10 - $20
Friday, June 14
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Presents
w/ Lawsuit Models & Right Before Rain
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 15
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Special Guests
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, June 17
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Atala
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, June 21
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Presents
w/ The Repercussions, Sorry Sweetheart & All Waffle Trick
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 22
Colorado Punk Rock Army Presents
w/ Vic and The Narwals & Cheap Perfume
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, June 28
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Bricheros & ZipperZ
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 29
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ The Nobodys & The Roxy Suicide
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, July 19
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Rabid Assault, Clusterfux, and The Hacks
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, July 26
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Presents
w/ Round Eye
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, July 31
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Striker & Bewitcher
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES

Join Our Mailing List

Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.

Facebook